William Hodgson
Tel: 01260 222943
Please use our contact form or telephone number to get in touch with one of our friendly team.

 


William Hodgson & Co
The Dairy
Gawsworth Business Court
Shellow Lane
North Rode
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 2FQ

Telephone no:- 01260 222943
Fax no:- 01260 222994

We are open Monday to Friday 9:00 – 17:30

Keith Mealand (Company Owner)
keith@williamhodgson.co.uk

Nicci Hurst (Office Manager)
nicci@williamhodgson.co.uk

Karen Taylor (Accounts Manager)
karen@williamhodgson.co.uk

Craig Mealand (Transport Manager)
craig@williamhodgson.co.uk

Stacey McCall (Administration Assistant )
stacey@williamhodgson.co.uk

Jemma Taylor (Trainee Development Manager)
jemma@williamhodgson.co.uk